My 3 Favorite Video Games

My first favorite video game is Roblox. Roblox is an Online Multiplayer Game. There is a lot to do on Roblox. You can Build Places(Games) And play with others in their, yours, or somebody elses game. You can also make groups as a member and join groups as a member or non-member. Some groups require manual acceptance.Other may require a membership. You can Play Roblox by clicking here. If you see a character named FluffyRaja say,”Hi” Or send a friend request.

Status: BC (Builders Club) Membership

My second favorite video game is Star Wars Clone Wars Adventures. Once again its an online multiplayer game.  There is no “Point” You just want to finish the combat campaigns and master the others. Go into the multiplayer versions of the games.  Currently My favorite mini game is Glactical forces where you build and upgrade unit production factories/barracks to destroy your enemies HQ. You can be the Separatist Droid Army or The Grand Republic Army. The Republic’s infantry are better, but the Droid Army has better mid-armored unites. Also the Droid Armies barracks  is cheaper, but the Republic’s Mid-armored factory isn’t cheaper. I am Nammed Skeeto ServoCruiser in Clone Wars Adventures. Play Clone Wars Adventures by clicking here.

Status: Member

My third favorite game is Wizard101. Wizard101 is, too, a multiplayer game.The point in wizard 101 is to defeat all the evil forces and level up to get new spells, better clothes, and access to new items. The Highest Level I know of is level 72. I am, right now, a level 40 life, But i am working on a storm guy named Blake Stormfordge. He is a level 25.

Status:  Member

19 thoughts on “My 3 Favorite Video Games

  1. Pingback: #ObamaFundingIdeas – Category 4 Twitter-Storm and SUPER BIG NEWS!!! « Temple of Mut

  2. Hi!

    Well, I’m not a gamer but I love your descriptions of your fav games! You almost make me wish I was your age again (I’m going on 70…) so I could get into gaming with your enthusiasm (my passion used to be stamp collecting!! Say what?!).

    Good luck with your blog! And keep writing. It’s good practice. And continued fun with your games!

    jf

  3. My boys love roblox (burn clan) and have OBC. Next fav is Force Unleashed and Hawks on X Box. Great blog post L’Prince…

  4. You write very well! My sons love to play video games, too. I think I will show them your blog and see if they want to start writing one. You are an inspiration!

  5. The Clone Wars and Wizard 101 are also popular at my house, Young Prince. My boys may have to checkout Roblox on your recommendation. Welcome to blogging!

  6. All three sound like fun; although I’m too old to get into gaming, my grandson is a whiz. Good luck with your gaming and blogging.

  7. How old do you have to be to play these games? My Grandson is 7. I don’t want him to start a game that is too difficult and I don’t know much about multi-iplayer games. Thanks for your help.

  8. Very cool! Both my boys say that your game choices are excellent. They might be old-school, but I think you’d love the Myst computer games. Very mystical and the clues you have to find are very intriguing!

    *ill continue to check your blog, and I’m going to be avidly watching for apostrophes in the proper place. 😜

  9. Based on the comments, you may need to explain what free-to-play games are. And people are always interested in pets in games. Especially if you include screenshots. Just in case you run out of ideas.

    I hope you keep up with your writing. If you only write about games, just know there are a lot of us out here in the blogosphere who do.

Leave a Reply

